Sign In Forgot Password

Contact

 
 
Temple B'nai Brith
201 Central Street
Somerville, MA 02145
 
Synagogue Office Phone: (617) 625-0333
 
Synagogue Office Email: tbb@templebnaibrith.org
 
Synagogue office hours are 10am-4pm on: Tue, Wed, Thurs, Friday (earlier end time in winter).
We are available by email during office hours.
Please feel free to call us on the phone. We do, however, work remotely on some days.
 
Rabbi Eliana Jacobowitz rabbi@templebnaibrith.org

Executive Director, Lisa Gregerman tbb@templebnaibrith.org

Office Manager/Bookkeeper, Heather Dantowitz heather@templebnaibrith.org

School Co-Director, Michelle Izadi school@templebnaibrith.org

Officers

 

President, Liz Perlman president@templebnaibrith.org
 
Treasurer, Joshua Meltzer treasurer@templebnaibrith.org
 
Secretary, Mark Niedergang secretary@templebnaibrith.org

Committees

 
Cemetery Committee Chair, Sara Lennox cemetery@templebnaibrith.org
 
TBB Families Working Group, Amy Pasternack and Jodi Nemser-Abrahams families@templebnaibrith.org
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784