Sign In Forgot Password

Contact

 

 

Email tbb@templebnaibrith.org to start receiving emails directly from TBB about synagogue events and programs, as well as other TBB news and business.

Join our Google group to hear from your fellow members and friends of TBB or send the community a message yourself. Discuss Somerville happenings, share other Jewish programs, arts, culture, ask if anyone knows a good dentist, and more.

Temple B'nai Brith
201 Central Street
Somerville, MA 02145
 
Synagogue Office Phone: (617) 625-0333
 
Synagogue Office Email: tbb@templebnaibrith.org
 
Synagogue office hours are 10am-4pm on: Tue, Wed, Thurs, Friday (earlier end time in winter).
We are available by email during office hours.
Please feel free to call us on the phone. We do, however, work remotely on some days.
 
Rabbi Eliana Jacobowitz rabbi@templebnaibrith.org

Executive Director, Lisa Gregerman tbb@templebnaibrith.org

Office Manager/Bookkeeper, Heather Dantowitz heather@templebnaibrith.org

School Co-Director, Michelle Izadi school@templebnaibrith.org

Officers

 

President, Liz Perlman president@templebnaibrith.org
 
Treasurer, Joshua Meltzer treasurer@templebnaibrith.org
 
Secretary, Mark Niedergang secretary@templebnaibrith.org

Committees

 
Building Committee Co-Chairs, Nat Scheckler and Dore Penn building@templebnaibrith.org
 
Cemetery Committee Chair, Sara Lennox cemetery@templebnaibrith.org
 
Finance Committee Chair, Rick Silberman finance@templebnaibrith.org
 

Social Action Committee Chair, Ellen Stone socialaction@templebnaibrith.org

TBB Families Working Group, Amy Pasternack and Jodi Nemser-Abrahams families@templebnaibrith.org

Mon, June 17 2024 11 Sivan 5784